General Inquiries

GAI Office
office@gaimn.org
651-222-7027 ext. 0

German Language Classes and Services
language@gaimn.org
651-222-7027 ext. 101

GAI Staff

Jeana Anderson
Executive Director
execdir@gaimn.org

Andrew Leshovsky
Director of Development and Communications
aleshovsky@gaimn.org

Casey Horn
Director of Cultural Programming
chorn@gaimn.org

Bettina Dehnhard
Communications Manager
bdehnhard@gaimn.org

Monika Estrada
Director of Language Education
mestrada@gaimn.org

Katrin Erdmann
Language Education Specialist
kerdmann@gaimn.org

Henriette Roe
Volunteer Coordinator
hroe@gaimn.org

Eryn Tvete
Office Manager
office@gaimn.org

Lisa Matejka
Finance Manager

Emily Ruggles Johnson
Kinderstube Director, St. Paul
erugglesjohnson@gaimn.org

Lisa Ragan
Kinderstube Director, Minneapolis
lragan@gaimn.org

Board of Directors

Danika Hoffmann, Board Chair
WinWin Strategy LLC

Gary Shipp, Vice Chair
The ALS Association

Carla Passon, Secretary
Ameriprise Financial Inc. (retired)

Aaron Verdell Call, Treasurer
WPS Health Solutions

Andrea Bork
Nonprofit Development Consultant

Philipp Burchartz
Allianz Life Insurance

Miles Eakins
TE Connectivity

Carrie Hess
NACEL Open Door

Matthias Hinrichs
Elation Professional

Jasmin Quiggle
Metzger Law Firm LLC

Laurence Reszetar
Minnesota Trade Office

 

Advisory Board

Dr. Heino Beckmann
Honorarkonsul a.D.

Tom Felling
Felling Executive Search

Ron Okenfuss
CPR Global Business Solutions LLC

Ted Sherman
Medtronic

Nancy Zinter
Securian Financial Group (retired)