GAI Staff & Board

General Inquiries

GAI Office
office@gaimn.org
651-222-7027 ext. 0

German Language Classes and Services
language@gaimn.org
651-222-7027 ext. 101

GAI Staff

Jeana Anderson
Executive Director
execdir@gaimn.org

 

Casey Horn
Director of Cultural Programming
chorn@gaimn.org

 

Monika Estrada
Director of Language Education
mestrada@gaimn.org

 

Kathryn Lenertz
Marketing and Communications Manager
klenertz@gaimn.org

 

Katrin Erdmann
Language Education Specialist
kerdmann@gaimn.org

 

Henriette Roe
Volunteer Coordinator
hroe@gaimn.org

 

Aroe Talbot
Development Coordinator
atalbot@gaimn.org

 

Eryn Tvete
Office Manager
office@gaimn.org

 

KINDERSTUBE GERMAN IMMERSION PRESCHOOL
Emily Ruggles Johnson
Kinderstube Director, Saint Paul
erugglesjohnson@gaimn.org

 

Lisa Ragan
Kinderstube Director, Minneapolis
lragan@gaimn.org

 

Board of Directors

Aaron Verdell Call, Board Chair
WPS Health Solutions

Jasmin Quiggle, Vice Chair
Metzger Law Firm LLC

Gary Shipp, Secretary
The ALS Association

Philipp Burchartz, Treasurer
Allianz Life Insurance

Todd Brand
Daikin Applied

Miles Eakins
TE Connectivity

Michael Groebner

Carrie Hess
NACEL Open Door

Matthias Hinrichs
Elation Professional

Danika Hoffmann
WinWin Strategy LLC

Carla Passon
Ameriprise Financial Inc. (retired)

Advisory Board

Dr. Heino Beckmann
Honorarkonsul a.D.

Tom Felling
Felling Executive Search

Ron Okenfuss
CPR Global Business Solutions LLC

Ted Sherman
Hasbro

Nancy Zinter
Securian Financial Group (retired)